Looking for Professional Photographer

This summer, if I’m not able to go to the LA internship I was accepted to, I decided that I would start videographing events in the central Arizona area. As of right now, I’m working on short documentary-type films for both the Pinal County Fair and the grand opening of a doctor’s office chain, both of which will help my resume and sources expand.

Though I’m able to record videos, it’s come to my attention that I will need an extra hand for photography purposes. Especially when it comes to taping weddings, still-shots are great not only for putting into the videos, but handing to the customers as a bonus physical form of memory.

The preferred photographer should have their own equipment, whether it be a lens kit, tri-pod, and/or camera, and experience with Photoshop and Lightroom. It is necessary that they have a flexible schedule this summer in case of last minute calls. I will be using one of the newest versions of the Canon DSLR for video, so to match the style, the applicant should understand the functions of such camera, or even better, have one of their own.

If you, or someone you know, is interested in this position, please contact me via email, Facebook, Instagram, or call me at (480)842-6124. You may send your portfolio, and website if applicable, to my email at savgriffin@gmail.com

Thank you!

-Savannah Griffin

Leave a Reply

